Sort:  

I think you are somewhere in Toyah in Reeves County.

Reeves -> (Keanu Reeves aka Ted from Bill & Ted)

It's kind of a ghost town with very little population. Maybe that's why it looks like a rat hole to you.

You must have gone to the Valero gas station which is closed on Sundays.

I really hope you're right 🙂

Yes it was Toyah.

But you got there from an unintended clue !

It's a mystery, oh, it's a mystery
I'm still searching for a clue 🎶🎹🎙️

It's a mystery, oh, it's a mystery
I'm still searching for a clue 🎶🎹🎙️

Oh you’re kidding!!!

I read “it’s a mystery” and instinctively started singing the song when I’d read it the first time!! I even saw Toyah and thought “that’s an artist”. Very careless on my part!

I came across Toyah Willocx before finalizing my answer but I thought she didn't sing anything in Bill & Ted so my sleepy brain skipped this obvious clue and settled on Reeves. 😅

I shouldn't have replied in the middle of the night.

I was dreading you would say that. The truth is I couldn't figure out the connection between Toyah and Face the Music. But now thinking about the mystery and Toyah from another angle...

Somewhere in the distance, Hidden from view...

Me right now - "The only true wisdom consists in knowing that you know nothing".

🤯

Finally someone who understands me🤣🤣🤣

Another data transmission incoming shortly...

I’ll need to pass for now… I didn’t even know they’d made a 3rd one and haven’t seen the other 2 for decades (making me feel old). As a total guess, it’s one of;

  • Heaven 😇
  • Hell 👹
  • San Dimas, California ☀️

I just noticed on the map, a place called Truth or Consequence - sounds like my kind of place!

The Game Show Town 😲

Your current location is San Angelo, Texas as it is a beautiful Latina woman (San Angelo means "Saint Angel," and "Angel" could be considered a beautiful figure).

It a city with a rich Hispanic heritage and vibrant Latino culture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44