You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 24th June 2024

in #contestalerts18 days ago

Sorry that you and Carolina had a bad day again. The all I want to make you both smile 😊😊😊

Dad: What is the difference between a piano, a tuna, and a pot of glue?
Me: I don't know.
Dad: You can tuna piano but you can't piano a tuna.
Me: What about the pot of glue?
Dad: I knew you'd get stuck on that. Source

Source

Sort:  

Dad: You can tuna piano but you can't piano a tuna.

Shouldn’t this line be : “ You can tuna piano but you can’t tuna fish”?

yes maybe, I collected this from web.

🤷‍♂️

This is the version I know - which might have been adapted to include the glue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43