Sort:  

Thanks @ranartblog, I hope you enjoyed it and found something to participate in.

Yes, I participate in 4 contests by @axeman, regarding drawing and painting.

Obvious choices for you :)

Indeed (oil painting).

path-in-forest-oil-painting.jpg

Wow! this is amazing.. 😮‍💨

Thank you. Just a month of work :)

Lately I enjoy drawing more than painting.

leopard-pencil-drawing.jpg

Just a month of work :)

But I guess it is more of years of experience and some real talent. This one is too awesome! I'm a big fan of pencil art. Good work mate. Keep it up.

Thank you for the kind words.
And yes, you are not mistaken, it takes years.
Markers are fun too though :)

banana.jpg

Wow!!! This is some real talent... Please participate in all art contests here. You can rule them... 🙉😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63