You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 06th Mar 2024

in #contestalerts6 months ago

And... You did it!!!!
What an achievement! And what an honor to be featuring in this special post.

Napoleon Hill once upon a time said that; "Great achievement is usually born of great sacrifice, and is never the result of selfishness."

Well done my friend.
PS: I hope to see you in number #2000

delicious-pieces-cheese.jpg

Sort:  

That's a lot of Cheese ❤️ and yes I finally did it 😃

Number #2000 would be a huge target but I would definitely give it a try. I'm grateful for the support and engagement from you and all the Steemit community 🥂

I am sure you will only give it your best!
Good luck!
PS: I will have to start saving now already for the cheese when you hit that #2000

Then that'll be a lot of Cheese I guess 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65