You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 23rd Nov 2021 – Win 2300+ STEEM | Club 7️⃣5️⃣

in #contestalerts3 years ago

great job, like always. Honestly, I cannot imagine Steemit without you anymore my dear Rat. I rarely participate in contests, but each time I'm doing it, I'm using your account to select the best theme. Leaving some cheese - hopefully soon will be able to reward you better ;)

Sort:  

Though you do not participate in many, you were organizing many contests back in the day. I miss those contests on my list :) Thanks for the cheese.

Ah, yes - the Steemit Weekly contests. It was a lot of work and actually all pro Bono, because the earnings were equal to the rewards distribution so I had to stop.

You still have my contests on the list, Rat ;) Steem-Travelers (@hive-111293) is my community ;)

Yes, it was a lot.. 10 contests per week as I remember.

I saw some good contests from Steem-Travelers, Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48