You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 03rd May 2022 – Win 1300+ STEEM

in #contestalerts2 years ago

As always doing an excellent job, bringing the list of contests, which by the way I have already participated in several and I would like to know if you will continue receiving our participations during this month of flowers?
Best regards.
Many Blessings.🙏🏻

Sort:  

Last month participation dropped drastically. Maybe everyone is into the engagement challenge now. Tomorrow I hope to select the winner for April and pause the superstar contest for a while.

I also think the same as you.
So I will be attentive to your call to participate in the following months, since I liked it a lot.
😉❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12