You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 16th September 2021 – Win 2500+ STEEM

in #contestalerts3 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Hello @oadissin,

I'm doing fine and hope you are good too.. this is fantastic to see that you are helping me out to find new contests. From previous list also I have taken a few contest to the list but not all. In this list also it is same. You might wonder sometimes, even after you pointed out those contest, why I'm not listing them. Below are some points I had problem,

ContestReason
200% POWER UP !!The reward system is confusing
BITSPORTS - Football / SoccerConfusing reward system + Not #steemexclusive ​(WANT MORE!? HEAD OVER TO BITSPORTS ON BLURT)

Likewise, Whenever I have such confusion over rewards, the deadline or any other contest rule, I choose not to listed out that contest.

Thank you for your amazing support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65