You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's celebration time 🥳 🎉 | 100 Days for the #ContestAlerts | 100 STEEM GIVEAWAY

in #contestalerts3 years ago

Your contest list is very useful on the daily basis that helps me to find game review contests and challenges movies titles.
Thank you very much for this continuous tidiest work.
You can ask contest creators to tag you in their article or share their posts on a discord group in order to reduce the daily search load.
Speedy recovery
Peace

Sort:  

I tried the discord group.. but it is not that effective. I can't depend on organizers to say me everything. They will simply miss some and new contest organizers won't know me. So, I believe I have to search them individually. I appreciate your comment.

Thank you the wishes :)

I might find a way to automate this search on the Steem Blockchain.
I will work on something.

That'll be most helpful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44