You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 06th July 2024

in #contestalerts3 days ago

Hello my friend @disconnect... So many contest lists with hundreds of steem as prizes.... Completing each contest well is a specific mission. What if someone could complete many contests well, maybe even dozens of contests a week? Will it be on your top list? Or get a cool emoji (👍) from you? Can I get a little encouragement from you? Hehehe I'm happy I'm happy.... Hu hu hu... 💃

Sort:  

Hi @liasteem, I don't think anyone's trying to join that many contests at once, and it's probably not possible to compete in all of them. But with #contestalerts, everyone can pick the ones that interest them most. So if you find a contest you like, go ahead and join in as many as you can! 😃💪🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34