You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 11th May 2023 - Win 750+ STEEM

in #contestalertslast year

Thank you so much for including this contest in the list of active contests, this is a great support for me.
I hope you are always successful and continue to succeed....
🤗😇👍

Sort:  

Sure thing my friend, how is the ladies community doing?

Currently we are holding a Steemit Engagement contest and a little busy, we have very good mods and are able to work together... We want to get up as hard as we can, please guide us my friends,..... you have been in steemit for a long time and are very experienced....😇🤗😊

As long as you have a good team you would be doing great! If I see something to improve I will certainly let you know 😊

I take that as a very meaningful support from you my friend...
Thank you so much, we feel not alone now... 😇🤗

Thanks for the upvote on my announcement post.

If you kindly give a witness vote, it will be much help for me to run the node continuously.

Please give a witness vote. To give your witness vote follow the below steps:

Click on the link and it will take you to the steemitwallet.
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Scroll down to the voting box, type 'dhaka.witness' and cast your vote.

Screenshot.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57