You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 24th June 2024

I think I have got this.

505 - 494 - 5700

Carolina has an appointment at Alamo's Women Clinic in New Mexico.

almost the length of an episode of Rawhide

$149 is an odd amount

Sort:  

I'm not sure if I can edit the comment. So adding here.

Just read @the-gorilla's query. I'm more confident now that she's headed there to get an abortion.

And yes... the morning sickness.

And her obsession with pickles.

I'm more confident now.

Pickles are not for everyone...

I was about to ask it you'd seen my question 😉

I'll screenshot what I started writing before I had to do the school run...

image.png

So I think you've got it 🙂

Haha. I wonder how sc01 will take this new information, since Carolina has been quiet about everything.

sc01 will understand. She'd do anything for Carolina... love's a powerful thing.

Are you talking about Spain or England? I think this would be place 🤔.

It seems logical to me that you think she's pregnant, which speaks to Carolina's discomfort, and Mikhail's obsession with her. If your numbers match that clinic, there's no doubt it's that one.

Perhaps that was the cause of the breakup with Carolina, at first Mikhail did not want to take responsibility, but now he is looking for a way to take possession of her or prevent her from having her.Maybe the truck is a rainbow.

I also wanted to get the sports link correct before replying... I think it's got something to do with the San Francisco 49ers and somebody else mentioned Battlestar Galactica in an earlier comment that I can't find.

I'm more confident now that she's headed there to get an abortion.

I also didn't think that sc01 would go with such a controversial storyline.

I suppose that if I was confident, I'd have clicked "Post" before going out.

After getting to number 49, I had also been trying to find the connection between San Fransisco 49ers and Clint Eastwood but I couldn't. Then out of curiosity I entered the number in Google and got this:

Screenshot 2024-06-27 at 5.16.25 AM.png

I was happy to see the results but also frustrated about the 49ers. So I just shared the number and thought others could give figure out the last connection.

Then I saw your comment and I was wondering - it's a valid query but why didn't he mention the phone number in his comment?

Even if she is headed for abortion, should she be smoking... And that too not just tobacco!!!

I can't seem to wrap my head around this.

🚭🫄🏻

The same thing happened to me, I thought: it's not pregnancy because she's smoking. But maybe we feel like that because we are very good girls, when we know we are pregnant, we don't think about doing anything crazy like drinking alcohol and even less smoking...🫣
But this is a very crazy old west style story🤠🤣

Carolina is all mixed up at the moment...

It is very understandable, and in her state the emotions are on the surface. But you are a good friend by accompanying her...

Even if she IS smoking, I'm sure she's in her first trimester as it's relatively safer to smoke in the first trimester, rather than the 2nd or the third.

why didn't he mention the phone number in his comment?

Why, oh why?

Well, the reason was that I could see the person who was closest was blindly guessing random numbers and I didn't want to do that... which made me think that I had more time to join it all up. But as usual, somebody comes along shortly after to write what I'm thinking 🤣

After I asked the question, I thought "somebody's going to read this, wonder why I asked and find the phone number" which was when I wrote the comment that I didn't submit. Funny thing... I found that phone number 2 days ago but was at the tennis all day yesterday so didn't look into it further.

I'll be surprised if it's wrong. It seems quite obvious now.

I also didn't think that sc01 would go with such a controversial storyline.

I'm stuck at: who's tio palta... Is he really her uncle?

But what I think will make it more controversial!So keeping my thoughts to myself...

De verdad que la trama se está volviendo complicada :0

✅ Have you looked at their website?

It was right before my eyes...

Yes. Got it from there. At first I only read the headline.

Well done!!!! 👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44