Contest4Steem entry by @[Shohana1] || My Contest Name Will Be: #SteemSurprise || Weekly Contest

in #contest4steem3 years ago (edited)

Greetings world, This is @shohana1 here and today I'm going to share my contest concept which basically designed for #promo-steem purpose. Would love to thank sir @stephenkendal for this creative contest that producing more contest which helps us to promote steem more and also grow with steem. Here in this blog I'm going to share my idea for a weekly contest that may work effectively for promoting steem,

Before starting I would like to invite my friends and fellows here on #steemit to join this contest just a day left according to the deadline so do it faster. Here you can find the contest rules and details : It's Competition Time again.!! I am reaching out for the best Ideas on how to Promote Steem and Steemit using the Contest tag. By @stephenkendal

I wish you all Good luck!!

steem-surprise.jpg
Background Source

More About My #Contest Idea:

The name of my weekly contest will be #steemsurprise and this contest will be run on my community name SteemShip and world wide people can perform in this contest.
Let me share contest requirements and rules, These are very simple :

  • This contest will be for regular activist of the community. A person who regularly post, comment and interact actively will be given steem surprise reward.

  • My community moderators will monitoring their activities and report me and weekly we will announce a name as a surprise and the winner will be selected by community owner (me)

  • The regular activist should comment on every #steemship posts on the community and the comment should be at least 5-10 words and can use the hash tag #steemsurprise

  • The surprise steem prize amount will start from 5 steem and can be more, That will be a surprise and will depend of efforts of activist in #steemship community.

  • Reward will be process from my wallet @shohana1

  • No plagiarism and copy, if found any will be mute permanently from the community after a warning.

  • My moderators will suggest me names of activists by commenting on the contest post and I'll select the winner of the week.

For now these are the rules and requirements for the contest and its very simple and easy to follow. I just hope sir Stephen will like my concept for a newest contest. I may able to run this contest from June this year, right now our community running two contests one is running by moderators and one is running by community owner and the participants seems very excited and serious about their entries to win.

I appreciate the efforts of all contestants and I can understand that we all working to give our best. So I would like to say keep it up, something good really waiting for you. Good luck.

image.png
source: sir @stephenkendal

Thank You So Much

image.png

Would like to thank specially, Sir steemcurator01 for our community contest and content support and sir @stephenkendal for promo steem contests support. We are really very thankful for your kindness.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43