You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegate 10.000 STEEM POWER to Venezuelan curator for two weeks.

in #contest6 years ago

I postulate to @rutablockchain , because it has been the community within @steemit that has kept me motivated to keep working day by day, is a community that practices the values of friendship, freedom and education, are dedicated daily to train users in the knowledge of the blockchain and the main thing is human, go beyond the virtual creating links that make people truly interested in the production of good content in steemit. Many times I have been demotivated and thanks to belonging to @rutablockchain and being in daily contact with them, that beautiful love for writing and bringing what I am to Steemit comes back to me from my soul. A delegation to @rutablockchain would be the opportunity to promote in a real way the growth of the platform through the support to new and old steemians who make life in it, as well as boosting the educational work they do.
A hug.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60