Win SBD Forever - Just comment! - Multilingual Weekly Contest #4

in #contest6 years ago


sbd-forever-hum.jpg

I'm happy to announce the fourth edition of #SBDforever contest!

But before I introduce the theme, it is time to reveal the winners for the third one! I was happy to receive the entries of @mafaldation and @rmm31! I had to disqualify @osarueseosato because he left three comments instead of one; @promize123 and @ulqu3 because they didn't follow me; and @andresgo2000 and @shermanedwards because they didn't resteem my post! Next time read the rules carefully!

The criteria was the quality and originality of your music! But I also keep in mind some of you already tried to win once, some follow me and read/upvote my posts... And I can't avoid looking at that. The payout of the previous contest was not enough to pay for a share so I'm grateful for as much help as you can give me :)

Now for the prize!



The winner is... @mafaldation! Yann Tiersen is a nice composer, and it reminds me the movie "Le fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain" which is filmed on Paris... A very dear city of mine.

Also @mafaldation is a supporter of mine, has already entered the contest before, and makes some great posts! And sure, she followed all the rules of the contest.

You'll will receive the SBI share in a few days. Just check this spreadsheet if you're wondering if everything is alright.

Didn't win? No problem, just try again! Because here is...

...SBD Forever Round #4!

This week, just answer:

Which TV show are you been watching lately?

If you're watching the same TV show as me, you'll win 1 Steem Basic Income share (worth 1 Steem), which means SBD FOREVER! That's right, no jokes:

You get a weekly income FOREVER. You just need to keep posting and you'll get the same amount in upvotes regardless of how many posts you make per week. The system just looks for your posting frequency and adjusts the income automatically. Seems impossible to maintain? Do you want to look at their maths? Here they are!

Some rules

  1. Upvote this post! The payout will help me with the cost of the share.
  2. Resteem this post, for the same reasons!
  3. Follow me if you enjoy my posts.
  4. Post ONE comment below with your entry
  5. Feel free to write in English, Portuguese, Spanish or French.
  6. If you already have a SBI share feel free to participate as well, since you can have many shares and get double income.
  7. The deadline for submissions is next Monday, 16 April, at 11am UTC. I'll announce the winners, if possible, that same day.

Ready... Set... Go!

Sort:  

Hello again! I love a fun contest! Lately I’ve been watching Cosmos. I love the stars. ✨

On another note, you’re a cellist? 💓 The cello is my love affair. The sound moves me like no other. I actually just started lessons! 🙈 wow! Talk about a challenge. Learning something as complicated as the cello at my age? And I thought Steemit was hard? Lol

I'm happy that you started lessons! I won't be lying you: it requires a lot of patience, regularity and motivation... But not a lot of work. Just hit me if you need any help!

could've sworn i clicked follow. oh well

Most recent show -> The Preacher.

It does if you enter the contest! Just say which TV show have you be el watching lately :)

Updated comment. Please check if rules are followed

As the rules say, ONE entry means ONE TV show...

Alright. Modified

Thanks for contest, my favorite TV Show is of corse : Games of Thrones.

I intend to participate in this contest, but I do not really understand because I am a beginner in steemit, please guidance his @zpedro. is it enough to just answer your comments or what kind ..?

You need to upvote this post, resteem it (the little arrow next to "reply"), follow my blog (open my profile page and select "follow"), and then reply saying which TV series have you been watching recently :)

Easy peasy! Tell me if you need further help :)

thanks friends for guidance, now I understand and now I follow you, I always watch pogram indosiar about music indonesia. I always watch music because with live music it becomes beautiful and without live music is not directed

Thansk!! I'm glad I win! 😊
Le fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain is a great movie ;)
So, I'm watching "The good doctor" :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hi!! I've been watching Gotham since 3 days ago. There was so many things to catch up. What interesting in this latest season is, they actually show us the origin of DC super villain. Poison Ivy, Solomon Grundy, Cat Woman and many more. You also can see the up and down in Bruce Wayne life before he became Batman. Oohhhh. It's fun to watch!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97