Win SBD Forever - Just comment! - Multilingual Weekly Contest #3

in #contest6 years ago


sbd-forever-wuut.jpg

I'm happy to announce the third edition of #SBDforever contest!

But before I introduce the theme, it is time to reveal the winners for the second one! I was happy to receive the entries of @maryfeijo15, @tomlabe, @rainbowme, @seenitalfilms, @mafaldation, @artz, @sillentkiller and @wonderwop!

The criteria was obviously the funniness of your picture and pets! But I also keep in mind some of you already tried to win once, some follow me and read/upvote my posts... And that counts also! The payout of the previous contest was not enough to pay for a share so I'm grateful for as much help as you can give me :)

Now for the prize!



The winner is... ...@seenitallfilms! I loved her cat sleeping like a human! Also @seenitalfilms is a follower and engages regularly with my blog which is nice :) I love my little community of geeks-environmentalists-musicians-educators-whatever!

@seenitallfilms will receive the SBI share in a few days. Just check this spreadsheet if you're wondering if everything is alright.

Didn't win? No problem, just try again! Because here is...

...SBD Forever Round #3!

This week, the theme is:

Favourite song

That's right, just pull your @dsound, @dtube, YouTube, Spotify, Soundcloud, or just write the name of the song! Show me your favourite song! You can post many songs/videos if you want!

Best comment will win 1 Steem Basic Income share (worth 1 Steem), which means SBD FOREVER! That's right, no jokes.

You get a weekly income FOREVER. You just need to keep posting and you'll get the same amount in upvotes regardless of how many posts you make per week. The system just looks for your posting frequency and adjusts the income automatically. Seems impossible to maintain? Do you want to look at their maths? Here they are!

Some rules

  1. Upvote this post! The payout will help me with the cost of the share.
  2. Resteem this post, for the same reasons!
  3. Follow me if you enjoy my posts.
  4. Post your comment below with your photo and a small description
  5. Feel free to write in English, Portuguese, Spanish or French.
  6. If you already have a SBI share feel free to participate as well, since you can have many shares and get double income.
  7. The deadline for submissions is next Monday, 9 April, at 11am UTC. I'll announce the winners, if possible, that same day.

Ready... Set... Go!

Sort:  

My contest entry, I present my favorite song
Led Zeppelin - Stairway to Heaven Live

'if you wanna sing out' - Cat Stevens

this is the best, most uplifting, song that reminds me of a little boy dating an elderly woman...

Alessia cara scars to your beautiful is one song I know I really love so much. It motivates inspires you to be proud of your self, whatever defects disabilities, disability you have don't make you less of a human but even better, unique. In all be proud of you self
145271483159671.jpg

Radioactive by Imagine Dragons is the jam to relax to. Always has the right tempo for me. Check it out.

Ohh God finally something I love... Dude I could post on this comment section every single day.. So for today I'm going to be putting one of my favorite songs of all time major lazer's believer. This song apart from being just an EDM masterpiece passed on of the most beautiful and thought provoking messages any music video could pass. It is the message of peace and the ills that war and terrorism causes.. This is major lazer's believer

So here is another one of my favorites from the French EDM titan DJ Snake this was from his debut album "encore" which was exceptionally brilliant this is DJ snake's Here comes the night featuring Mr Hudson. The first day I heard this track it was on repeat for almost a week.. So people here is my second entry for the day DJ Snake ft Mr Hudson here comes the night

Hooola amigo jose, mi canción favorita es: counting stars de OneRepublic
Gran concurso sigue así me gusta :)

OK here's another entry...
This is legendary by two of the finest rappers in our time..
This is legendary by Joey badass ft J Cole
Screenshot_20180404-161333.png

Awh thank you so much! This is great. She's such a cute kitty <3

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77