Sort:  

He is trying to change his password.I hope you'll give him a compensation, otherwise shadowbot will risk to have a bad image near #fr, it would be a shame

I am not sure what you are requesting, I do not see @exposed signed up to our system.. Any member can remove themselves from ShadowBot by either going to settings and deleting their account or simply updating their steemit.com password/keys.

It says an error :

Not Found
The requested URL /shadowbot/delete.user.php was not found on this server.
Apache/2.4.18 (Ubuntu) Server at shadowbot.us Port 80Not Found
The requested URL /shadowbot/delete.user.php was not found on this server.
Apache/2.4.18 (Ubuntu) Server at shadowbot.us Port 80

He just changed his password and his private posting key to unsuscribe .

He just registered again. Sorry for all but can you answer my other comment ?

Okay hmm, I will take a look at what happened, it seems to be working on our end but there was something wrong on his end...

Hi it's exposez and no exposed that's why you don't find me. Thanks @zonguin for your help

i saw two problem :
the first i activate resteem but when i want to deactivate it, i can't
after i try to deactivate my account and you can see the result by the reply from @zonguin
finally i change my password on steemit to deactivate the private posting key to stop the hemorragy

Thank you for the input, we will be sure to look into what happened and fix that ASAP!

Ho sorry :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82