You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART MIX-UP CONTEST | Deadline extended thru Friday!

in #contest6 years ago

I would like to submit these entries. Please consider them as a hybrid collaboration between two opposing aspects of myself that I am reconciling in the form of oracular work that I consider performance art: My PhD scientist self that sees various patterns in nature being nicely described by qabalah ... and my oracular aspect that does the 'performance art' via intuition as I analyze the symbols that have been cast.

I would like to submit two of my blog entries as representative examples of my work:

A blog entry where I did a spontaneous reading for a member of the SteemIt community in the comment section. How my intuition was able to lock in to her situation to comment on specific aspects is discussed:
https://steemit.com/tarot/@zero-infinity/tarot-tip-1-using-the-symbolism-in-a-reading

And this post here... I was doing a reading for a SteemIt member of the community that is widely applicable:
https://steemit.com/tarot/@zero-infinity/query-14-keywords-and-symbols-as-stepping-stones-to-help-reach-maximum-human-potential

I would also like to invite anybody reading this to feel free to get in touch with me if anybody is interested in a reading.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for submitting! The results are going up soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34