You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Creative Curation Show with Shane and Isaria // Episode 32 this Sunday Night // Submit Your Creative Post for a Chance to be Curated and Promoted During the Show!

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you for this contest. I would like to submit the following oracle readings as 'performance art':

My first general romance reading where the post is NSFW and I use a raunchy deck:
https://steemit.com/tarot/@zero-infinity/query-16-general-romance-reading

A post I did of three free Tarot readings for members of the SteemIt community for Tarot Tuesday of this week. Feedback from the Steemians the readings were for have been posted in the comment section:
https://steemit.com/tarot/@zero-infinity/tarot-tuesday-4-3-18-edition-readings

Sort:  

Thank you. :)
Not my original idea, I simply participate in them. I do not know where the idea originated, but here is a SteemIt account that retweets all posts with the 'tarottuesday' tag on them, so you can check them all out: https://steemit.com/@steemittarot

Thanks for the mention, @zero-infinity! Yep, I'm the person behind the Steemit Tarot curtain, and while I didn't create the original Tarot Tuesday tag on Twitter (still haven't figured out who did that), I've done it on my WordPress blog for years, and brought it over to Steemit in December.

@emptyintentions, our group is fairly small at the moment, but we do have some people who do reviews on Tarot decks and mini classes on Tarot, as well as the free Tarot Tuesday readings. If you're interested in checking it out, like @zero-infinity, just peek at the @steemittarot feed. 😊

Thanks. Will do.

Tarot is cool, I enjoy learning from a youtuber called scarlet moon.

Good to know! I gotta check 'em out now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64