You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Your place in the room...)

in #contest5 years ago

Sometimes it is the corner for me but it depends on the obstacles in the room. I like to take place somewhere where I can observe the entire room and everyone in it, scan it and carefully look at everything. If there is a step or a higher ground, it is a good choice of course and if there is an exit close to my position that it truly is perfect. :D

Sort:  

This is similar to my answer and I think you worded it well. My natural inclination is to gather visual information and my position is adjusted subconsciously to what is safest and most comfortable at the time. In unfamiliar places, knowing the exit points allows me to feel much more relaxed for some reason.

Ha, similar ideas... corner with safety... and a touch of height for vantage! I wonder how many people we can fit in those small spaces!

The winners and the new question (Stairs or Lift?) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaystairsorlift-auznselell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71