You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bonus (Contest) Shadow Rank This Weekend!

in #contest6 years ago

You'd better set up the service. Auto Follow Backs does not work and I support other people's posts, but to me already for 2 weeks as no one comes. So the desire disappears not only to invite someone, but I myself want to leave ...

Sort:  

We will check but we do not see any issues on the surface of the auto-follow back feature. This feature when enabled will have you account automatically follow anyone that follows you back. It will not have your account or any other accounts on ShadowBot follow you automatically. This feature is designed to be used to automatically "friend" people who follow you by following their account back mutually. We will take a look into the service to ensure your account is not having any issues! Thank you for being part of our amazing community!

Auto-follow back does not work for me too (earlier worked, but recently stopped).
Please check my account too.

I'm not that complaining type but I have some problem with your service, too. I haven't received any reward from @shadowbot for two weeks at least - only two 2.2% and $0.00 value upvotes in the last three days. My shadowrank is 31, I should get 2.4% upvotes according to your webpage (It's not the point just FYI). You use my 100% upvote ($0.07) several times a day.
New features and new members are always welcome, but please, could you check the basic service first? I don't think I want too much, just get back something for my contribution. Now it's nothing. Honestly, I'm thinking of quitting...

Edit: Great, just received an 2.2% upvote to an expired (7-day-old) post...

Works perfectly fine for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81