You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We-Write #14: At the Club - A magician in distress - Short story

in #contest5 years ago

Ha, ha, ha... Yes, I got a funny story. I still have some problems with the translations, I know Jan is a woman, but the translator doesn't know to be and I didn't notice that he turned her into a man. I'll check it out. Thank you, I'm delighted that you liked it. I have a lot of respect for the way you write. :)

Sort:  

Thank you! I am flattered! So you first write it in (what is it Spanish?)

I am also not a native speaker and I write it in English from the get go. If I cannot express myself 100% I have to look up the word.

Good luck to you!

Yes, my native language is Spanish. I'm from Venezuela... and you?

I am from Russia. )))

Oh...far away! The magic of the internet and these social platforms in action. I would never have thought I could alternate with a person from his native Russia. :)

Yeah, the Internet is amazing! Glad you meet you!

Equally, it's been good for me, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36