1 SBD for 2 Lucky Followers!!! Post to Boost my First Contest Made in Steemit

in #contest7 years ago

I created this post mainly to promote the post I made yesterday since it did not get a lot of views and resteems.

The content of that post below:

... Celebrating my 214 followers mark, I will be raffling 1 SBD to 2 lucky followers. You Have to Follow, Upvote and Resteem this post to be qualified. I will raffle the 10 winners after 7 days payout period for this post and will announce the names on this post as well. COMMENT if you have done the requirements and I will Follow Back, so that I will not missed your name in the raffle. :D :D :D

Kindly visit the link below for those who are interested, thanks.
1 SBD for 2 Lucky Followers

Sort:  

Did follow.
You know who is upvoting you?

Hi, yes by clicking the arrow down sign next to the votes. :)

You upvoted this post instead the https://steemit.com/contest/@zararina/0-2-sbd-for-10-lucky-followers-and-i-will-follow-back-thanks-for-the-200-followers
But it was okay, kindly just resteem the link I mentioned here to qualify for the raffle and Comment here that you done it. Thanks. :)

congrats for 214 followers mark.

Your success can be a motivation to newbies congrats :) hope I will win keep up the good work friend.

Thanks a lot. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41