You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Prompt Writing Contest #3

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hi!! Thanks for the opportunity
This is my entry :


The bride and groom took seven rounds at the stake without knowing that they opened the portal to the cosmos. Years ago a legend said that the numbers had the ability to find the most hidden secrets of the whole memory... once I turned to my job I saw an old man waving his pen as crazy and a lady told me that he was a professor at one of the most prestigious universities and he was so intelligent, one day he was not the same, while he waved his pen he made physical forms at an impressive speed and invoked what in this wedding happened....

https://steemit.com/writing/@yusaymon/the-shaked-pen-art-prompt-writing-contest-3

Sort:  

Thank you for your submission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44