Yung Hatss' STEEM CONTESTS / PRICE = 100$ WORTH of BTC / #001! / FIRST EDITION

in #contest7 years ago

Dear Steemians

I am Yung Hatss and I recently joined this awesome community and I am trying to contribute to it as much as I am able to. Today I'm contributing by doing a contest.

Who doesn't like one-liners?

For this week’s (first) one-liner, I'm going to ask you to share your best pep talk and picker-upper lines.

one liner.png

Myself and nine friends will go through every comment and give each comment a score from 1 to 10.

The winner will be contacted on June, 26th.

Sort:  

Here's how I find friends:

"Hey, I hate small talk, but I love games. Would you like to play a game?"

It's perfect because it's true. And if they say no, then I move on until I find someone I'd actually be excited about being friends with.

If you're looking for puns, here's one:
"Do you like mushrooms? I hope so, 'cause I'm a fun guy." (fun guy=fungi)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25