You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest winners for the Steemit change contest!!

in #contest7 years ago

That's awesome thank you ever so much - I have just come back on after a few days off due to internet issues - I couldn't use my phone to post due to the bandwith error message so this has made my day - Thank you xxxxx

Sort:  

Hey i need to get some info well your bitshares wallet well name. So i can transfer.

My bitshares wallet address is eccb3cf14e4f420b. Im happy for the steem to be kept on steemit so its @yummymummy. Was there any other wallet details that you needed. Xxx

Nope that will do it, transferring everyones winnings over today. Thank you for participating.

Had an issue yesterday taking care of payouts today

Ok no worries. Thank you xxx

Tried the bitshares addy didnt work

Hey i attempted to send bitshares to that address. But it didnt work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58