Daily Drawing Challenge #10

in #contest6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, I present my drawing to participate in the Daily Drawing Challenge # 10.

IMG0479A.jpg

The theme is: what is your favorite hobby ?.

And my favorite pastime is to go shopping, I love every time that the fortnight of my work is done, I gather the sufuciente and I go of stores. Either alone or with my friends I enjoy this totally.

Drawing process:

IMG0474A.jpg

IMG0475A.jpg

IMG0476A.jpg

IMG0480A.jpg

Well friends I hope you like them, until another opportunity.

contest link:https://steemit.com/contest/@cookiespooky/daily-drawing-challenge-10-get-50-of-rewards-for-this-post

Sort:  

Hey @yumifer, great that you are holding or contribituing
to those great contests here on steemit. This is very valuable for this platform.
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
On our discord you can find more people like doing contests
and you are possible to promote yourself and your current contest !. Keep on Winning ! ;)
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Don't want to receive messages from us ?
Type @smartmediagroup STOP in a reply to us.
Note: there is no reply on this stop feature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39