ColorMeContest 9th Edition. Theme: The Guy

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Steemit, here my participation to the ColorMeContest 9th Edition. Theme: The Guy.

Dormidos.jpg

The contest tries to color the assigned image without changing its shape, you can place it in any background depending on your imagination.

In my case paint with the assigned image and mount it in a background that I got in Google. A young couple sleeping and the boy counting the sheep to sleep, was very funny.

process:
I worked in Power Point to group the images.

proceso de dormidos.jpg

Source of the background image:

Well friends I hope you like them and thank you for visiting my post.

contest link:https://steemit.com/contest/@blacklux/colormecontest-9th-edition-theme-the-guy

firma yumi  steemit.png

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry and good luck!

Thanks @blacklux, regards.

Genial @yumifer.. Suerte, buen trabajo, ya te sigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83