ColorMeContest 8th Edition. Theme: Prisoner

in #contest6 years ago

Hi, my friends, Steemit here my ColorMeContest 8th Edition entry. Theme: Prisoner.

elefante preso yf.jpg

My drawing is done with the image of the contest and paint it with Paint, look for a prison image to color by Google, another skull and paint it with Paint, combine the colors and this was the result.
Do the work in Power point to make the image groupings and finish with Paint.

proceso elefante preso.jpg

Well friends I hope you like it, until another opportunity. Thanks for visiting my post.

Source of the prison image:

Skull image source:

contest link:https://steemit.com/contest/@blacklux/colormecontest-8th-edition-theme-prisoner

firma yumi  steemit.png

Sort:  

I really enjoyed it, thanks and i like'

Good job! Thanks for your entry and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45