Sort:  

Gosh I'm sorry I'll double check on if you were in or not. It is a new process and might have had a bug that missed your name but I'll let you know. If there is an issue I will track down the issue and ensure it gets fixed.

:) thank you very much sir :) I've seen the result of your contest hehhe
I am still very happy being part of your awesome contest. Godbless! morepower to you :)

hoping for more contest that you will be initiating :)

I sent you 2.5 SBD same as the third prize. I didn't feel right since your entry didn't make it due to my error. You didn't have a shot to win so please accept this token for my mistake.

I am very happy being part of the contest sir :) and thank you very much for your genorosity and goodness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46