You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset Photography Contest. Reward 5 Steem. Every Successful Participant will be win minimum 0.100 steem

in #contest6 years ago

20181213_202404.jpg

Photo taken inside the car. I was on my way to Ras al Khaimah, UAE for a camp. I just couldn't ignore the beauty of nature especially sunset like this so I didn't hesitate to take a photo of it. Luckily, a smoke trail was there too and it just completed the view.

This is a nice contest for both sunset and photography lovers. Thank you @udvas

Sort:  

You are always welcome in my contest. Excellent taken from inside the car. Loved it. Thanks for your entry.

Im glad you appreciate it. Thanks!

You are always welcome dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51