My family kids enjoying life.. i love my family

in #contest6 years ago

Dear steemian today i am going to share my favorite photo that i take , in following photo you can that in Black dress is ahmad mustafa khan ,he is my son 6 year old. and other one is shaqran abdullah ny beloved newphew, son of my sister.

in this photo one is ahmad mustaf khan my son, little girl in red dress is my daughter manahil fatima, and other girl is in red dress is my brother daughter my newphew shaheera maryum and back of the all kids, one kids is standing he is shqran abudullah my sister son, my newphew

in this photo all kids are standing together, group photo,,

in last photo, there is shahera maryum, ahmad mustafa khan, and faizan abudullah

hope you all will like my family kids photos,, do not forget to give me upvote

Thank you for viewing my post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67