Window Wednesday Contest

in #contest6 years ago

ab2a66fe-5199-4fc5-8076-ecb57a388530.jpeg


Strawberries, Elk, tomatoes, elixir and a peace lily. This is my entry for #windowwednesday

Please show me a pic out your window today! Put up a post, and drop a link in the comments below! The one I like the best will get 1SBD!! The contest closes in 7 days. There might be runner up prizes!!

Please share with your friends!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I was confused by "elk," until I noticed the plant hanger. 😂

Haha!! Gottchya! 😉 i hope you'll play!

yay how beautiful!! ❤️

Thanks! I hope you'll play!

Really nice shot. Love the idea of window shots. So much can be framed in a window.

I hope you'll play! ❤

This time around I don't have the time to do much, but I will try next time!

Yay! Nice shot I like this contest idea. It’s not that easy to get a good clear shot of the distance like this either although you made it look so easy 😂 ❤️🦋🌈🌴💛

Haha, not me I assure you! It's my phone camera 🙃 i hope you'll play!! ❤

For sure I will play, just have to wait for next Wednesday. 💛🌈🌴🦋❤️

Hey there, love the window pic. Here is mine to share. 20180726_070251.jpg

Not sure how to turn it so it is right side up.

Ooooh! Awesome! Love all the growing going on ❤ You're the fist participant! Thank-you 💐

Glad to participate. It was fun. Thanks for the inspiration

You are a winner!! Thank-you for participating ❤❤❤

Thank you so much!

You're welcome ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65