You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Won A Contest So Let's Have A Contest Contest :D

in #contest5 years ago

That's a cuuute Steem care bear! Awe!! Love that. Congrats on your win! Mr. DTube Comment Extraordinaire 😉

I love playing your contests! My favourite movie is the one that comes to mind first! I watch few movies. This one made me sob and have a mental breakdown (though i just sobbed for like stupid long) Braveheart. #freedom

Sort:  

I've seen Braveheart so many times, I think I've warped the tape - because yeah, I have it on VHS. XD
My favorite part of that whole movie is Stephen the mad Irishman.
Hamish: "Is your father a ghost, or do you converse with the almighty?"
Stephen: "In order to find his equal, an Irishman is forced to talk to God! ...Yes, father?"
XD

Might have to watch it again. But, i am so over hollyweird.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49