You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: contest 10A expired, announcing winners!

in #contest6 years ago

Hello Friend how are you? I come to Steemit I've been pretty sick I have a sick week I think I grab a virus or I do not know but I've been very sick I've been doing tests and trying to buy my medications

Very well for @perlanacarada she did it very well and she took the privilege of doing this great contest and I know she will do it very well

Sort:  

Thank you @yesslife, sorry to learn about your health, wishing you speedy healing. thanks for your continued participation in steemit and my small contests - which are becoming more serious 🤣😃🤣now that @perlanacarada takes over command and control!

i always remember that laughter is one of the ways to achieve healing and health!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71