Contest MiniQuiz 1| @leeuw

in #contest6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, I hope everyone is well
This time my friend @leeuw decided to make a quiz and it is interensates, here we will be able to have fun and maybe get to know a little more about the people.

So this is about each participant putting together a contest in his or her box about a question, memory, etc.

The question will be this: What is the craziest and most meaningless dream you have had while you are in your night's sleep??

I usually dream of many things while I fall asleep, they are crazy and pointless things, I've seen myself flying, on other planets and it's fun!!


Source

The person with the most crazy and meaningless dream (which is a dream that really had while domia) will get a prize of 0.500SBD in your wallet.

This contest ends on DECEMBER 3, the duration is 7 days.

I am ready to read those crazy and meaningless dreams of people.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yesslife! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello!
I have a repeated dream, which although it is not perfectly equal, always has the same context and is that I am sitting in a chair naked eating a lot and the chair breaks, when I fall it is as if I fell into a vacuum and awake. Maybe it's not very funny but it's the first one that remembers.
regards!

I think dreams have a thousand meanings, sometimes I think they are the product of everything we do in the day, a little bit of everything, as well as a collection of movies, talks, novels, etc, things like that, I do not see the case to traumatize us for dreaming a death, weddings, sea, rains etc ...
It is very frequent in my dream that I fall into an abyss and wake up very scared ..
The most recent and crazy dreams I had was to chase someone to steal a yellow cheese .. when I got it it turns out that I had sold them all and it gave me a lot of laughter when I woke up, since that person had talked to me all night about his great possession of my favorite Cheese .. YELLOW CHEESE !!! Greetings @yesslife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70