Yehey Logo Contest

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Are you interested to create the next Yehey Logo? Submit your design here.

Are you a student, web designer or entrepreneurs and would like to give exposure to your project/portfolio. Here’s your chance to promote your work and be in the front page of Yehey.com website.

Please use the RED, BLUE and YELLOW colors when creating the logo. For your guidelines, please refer to the old Yehey Logo.
Old Yehey.com logo
I want to see a modern style and lively, this is the reason we shout Yehey!

Deliverables:
Website Logo header sample
Website logo 100x100 png
Website logo 28x28 png
and source file, preferably in photoshop.

Winning Logo will receive 20 SBD and bragging rights.

Entries Start: June 28
Last day of submission: July 5

For question, please post it here.

Follow me @Yehey, please Vote Up and Resteem
Thank you.

Sort:  

great way to get the community involved :D

You're welcome and glad you stop by.

Follow me @Yehey

Thank you xontor. I want the in-house logo designer to benefit on it.

You're welcome and glad you stop by.

@Yehey

heres my yehey logo entry :)

SAMPLE.JPG

I got 2 for you
I took the liberty of going with clean modern design :)
Y1.png
Y2.png

Your creation is beautiful, but I want to stay the same flow of design to keep the old history of the website/brand.
I only need to modernize the existing logo, maybe a little tweak.

The Logos are very nice but I think he said:

Please use the RED, BLUE and YELLOW colors when creating the logo.

For my next project I'm coming up to you! Good work :D

@dehenne
Thank you for pointing it out.

Oooo how did I miss this?!! I'll definitely give it a crack sis ❤ Thanks for sharing the link!

I'm excited to see your entry.

Hopefully I can submit it in time. I'm flat out with Team Australia atm lol

I hope so too :)

Hi @bearone
Would you mind if you can create me another footer for #TeamUSA.
Thank you,
@Yehey

Wow ill join! is this the yehey search engine company since 2002?

The old is out of business. This is the new Yehey.com moving to cryptocurrency.

I've already created our own Token, guess what ?

Wow cool. So there will be a yehey coin?

Yes it now approved and verified. I have sent out some YEHEY coins already.
Verified by:
https://etherscan.io/token/0x20cdc3acc3a54b095d5cd6e7aae71269cd1b5083

More news later on.

Cool. Love to join but busy now.

No worries, maybe next time.

Well it isn't the deadline yet so if ever, i still have time.

Got any good entries?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93