You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTINUATION: Minnow/Newbie Palooza Is Live NOW (Over $100 SBDs in Free Prizes, Giveaways, and Upvotes)

in #contest6 years ago

I have watching @clove71 video and I think she has great work on her project even I have leave her upvote and comment to let her know how excited I am to steemmonsters...keep shine to @steemmonsters team 😊

Sort:  

awesome @yati! You get a nice upvote for that! :)

Wow...nice upvote thank you @danlupi and for you too @newbiegames, Iam really happy now 😊

You're welcome! :)

@yati awesome :) ... glad you are happy 😎

Yeah...thank you.Iam so happy because I was been here on your great contest @newbiegames and it's all because my dear friend @johndoer123 who always encourage and give big support to me 😊

@yati I'm glad you came by and yes @johndoer123 is a wonderful person. If everyone were like him on this planet, it would be a beautiful planet indeed! :)

Thanks @yati. You are a great person, and I will always be here for you!🤗

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 20.89%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.82

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30