And the winner is... Week 5 Contest Winner!

in #contest6 years ago

This week for Week 5 of the Contest, I asked 'What's the most extraordinary place you've ever been?' The contest required you to both describe the place and post a photo.

There was only one entry into the contest this week. As a result the winner of the contest is @jessalyn - and a very worthy winner too! You compiled an interesting feature about your favourite place which has totally inspired me to travel! You can read @jessalyn's post here:

https://steemit.com/photography/@jessalyn/my-sponsored-holiday

Congratulations @jessalyn! Your 1 SBD will be with you shortly.

Due to the low amount of entries into the competition over the last few weeks, I will be postponing the SBD giveaway contest for now, but will certainly pick it back up later in the year!


To be continued...


Yasmine

Sort:  

Great work. I love your content

Thank you! Much appreciated.

Waiting for next contest..

I'll keep you posted @chetan9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50