Can Anyone Answer This Riddle..... Find The Word Hidden In The Picture.Well It's quite difficult....Think Hard....And Then Answer....

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180126-073500.jpg
Here is the another riddle presented by - @yashvlogs..
You have to find the word hidden in the picture given above....
The Steemians needs a serious attentions towards the picture above because This is a thing which everyone uses daily and users are much aware of this.... So,kindly think serious on it...
All the best....
Hoping for the correct answer...
Regards,
@yashvlogs

Sort:  

GOOGLE

Has the post paid off?

No brother it's not paid

Than you must try it next time with more creativity of your own ! ;-)

Thanks brother 😀😀
Can you tell me the tips

Well creative post
The answer is GOOGLE

So @liveitlike-yash is your second account ?

No that's my fellow friend. He is studying with me....☺☺🤔🤔
His name is also yash.he invited me to steemit community

OK. Nice.

No that's my fellow friend. He is studying with me....☺☺🤔🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41