Sort:  

May be some intervention by Witnesses to peg it back to $1
Is it right to intervene to bring SBD down ?

Nope. Cryptos should be left alone to decide their own fate.
Will SBD cross Steem by end of June ?

No. Steem should fly. SBD is meant to be down at $1
What are the advantages of higher Steem value compared to SBD.

I think the answer to this question is :
STEEM is the liquid currency, much as electricity is the final product from a conventional steam power plant. You can transfer it, spend it, or Power Up into SP.

Should I convert all my sbd to steem ?

I am a beginner on steemit but I think we should have equal proportions of both steem and sbd.
Should I use bots to grow on steemit ?

I am a beginner on steemit but I think we should have equal proportions of both steem and sbd.
Should I use bots to grow on steemit ?

No, I don't think bots are the right way to grow for a new user.

How often do you post on steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87