You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And the Winner is...

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Thanks a lot @arbitrarykitten for this gift! It was my first participation in any contest which decides the winner on the basis of votes. Personally, I detest this as a foundation of a fair judgement as anyone with a big fam and a huge fan following will always win despite of all the crap he / she may come up with.

And I should confess here that I did manipulate here by using some bot votes as it were allowed in the contest rules (though I didn't use my self-vote) ..just to prove my point. I just hope that in future, you will come up with better way of judging your contests. But I really loved the dollars sent my way (apart from the fun in manipulating for higher votes). Who won't love easy money? 😉 Thanks again for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48