You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A POLL CONTEST: Choose my NEXT POST and Earn a Reward - 25 SBD Prize Pool So Far

in #contest7 years ago

I'm voting for #3). An Established Writer's 'Secrets' on Becoming a Dolphin in No Time only because I'm new to Steemit and I need to improve my writing skills as I try to grow out of my Steemit Minnow Skin. Steem On!

Sort:  

Well, I think you are almost there @xredsoulless. You entry to the contest is accepted. I've also joined you 😻on your Steemit journey as you share your Food🌶🍚, Gaming🎮, Beauty💋, Travel✈️ and Crypto💰 experiences! ;)

Thank you! Hopefully I can enlighten you with my new virtual writing skills, of course I haven't learned them yet since we don't know the results of your contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43