You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% upvotes from me to someone you really think deserve it before I have to sleep 30.08.2017

in #contest7 years ago

Hope we create some fun again

Just looking for the fish on the picture in the post, when you see it again comes a new competition

Regards @xpilar

Sort:  

Some of the rules for the competition will be adjusted for the next time:

There is only room for 5 posts. - 100% votes this time ..
(That's because I'll be able to give the 5 posts that win a good 100% vote in proportion to my voting weight)

I also want to give 25% upvote bonus in comment to you who have picked / won.
(Also in relation to my voice weight).

You must find a post that has upvote $ 0.00 - $ 2.00 max.

The posts you find must be at least 30 minutes old from the time they were posted and no older than 2 days.

You can promote / vote only on one post at a time for the same Steemit member.

And the time at the competition is set up from 30 minutes to 60 minutes.

waiting for the next time :D

yea me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51