New contest from @xpilar, Today or tonight, win upvote bonus for free up from 5 to 100% from @xpilar 27/9-2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

 The competition name: "Funny cat"It can be anything from pictures / videos or drawing / painting. 

I've made the rules easy for you now and expect a lot of participants to compete.

Everyone will get at least 5% upvote or more of @xpilar.

Those who get up to 100% must also have written a good story around the picture.
And it can pay off when others will also give you an upvote for your comment.So, where do not give your voice what you like in this contest.

Remember you get well paid back also on comments you vote for.

Some of the rules must be there otherwise there is no competition:
Simple rules as follows:pictures drawings, paintings taken from the web or the media you are not allowed to use, then you must prove that you own it, otherwise no upvot from @pilar

* Spam plagiarists may be flagged 



 1*
Type in the comment field:
"Funny cat contest"
Have re-steemed your post to make others happy too.

Remember to upload image in your comment

2*

My Voting Weight may vary during the competition and be different, but everyone gets upvote from me. The course on steem can also affect it in value. But the course goes up to steem, so also the value that I gave you upvote 


 

Time is out, soon there will be a new competition

Images used in this entry are credited to Pixabay

Remember Re-steemed this post and write that you have done it in the comments box to be in the competition. 

Have fun!

 Hi everyone, thanks for a good participation in "Funny Cat"
Competitions in the future will be such and everyone gets a form of reward.
Hope you enjoyed it.
Soon there will be a new competition, follow when the fish pops up again.  

Regards@xpilar 

 new competition
https://steemit.com/contest/@xpilar/21cdpz-new-contest-from-xpilar-today-or-tonight-win-upvote-bonus-for-free-up-from-5-to-100-from-xpilar-27-9-2017

Sort:  

"Funny cat contest"

Blm phm q.hhh

Hey @amuchtar
I liked it very well and the text is good.
Re-steemed and upvoted 100%
OBS. You have to put the picture on your page otherwise I can not re-steemed it

Thank you @xpilar, you like it, I'm so glad for this contest. I will wait for his next contest. 😊

Add your photo on your page
otherwise I can not re-steemed it

I've added, on the post page only.

Thank you @xpilar
For this competition: you give hope to minnows

Those who not aware of this competition yet on Steemit are missing

We must all spreading this news to others about xpilar free competition.

image

Very Good design.

Thank u @joabiodun for appreciating my design

Thank to you guys who upvoted the design I think its worth to appreciate @xpilar

Regards

Nice logo...

Thank you so much

You are welcome @xpilar and thank to u too for bringing this competition...many depends on this ..Thx

Nice that you like what I do

Yeah mate.. continue make people's smile 😅😅😅 and happy.. U are bless

"Funny cat contest". Upvote si resteemed.

I think I'm crazy! :-) I have not drawn more than 20 years ago. Since I saw the contest, I thought how I could draw a funny cat? I was drawing a bit, I was looking at the drawing, I am a little bit amused. I was really amused when I drew it.
[IMG][/IMG]

Hi @ mihaisyblu
It became a nice and fun drawing.
You get a good upvote on it

xpilar thanks for upvote. It was worth the fun drawing and upvote. :-)

you're welcome

"Funny cat competition"

Molley and the Kitten

Looking at this picture, it isn't funny right ? I have an experience with this funny part with them.They seem to run away from me as soon as I approached them. It was dark at night and I had to go out for the dinner . I turned on the flash light and as soon as I walked through the door, the kittens seem to be playing with each other right next to my feet. I didn't knew that the cat cannot see the flash lights on. So, when I called them , they just ran away to the next house !

Hi @khatisam4
Superb picture and a nice story
You get a good upvote on it

I am very happy with the contest from @xpilar



This cat often stole fish at home, and I deliberately took a photo to scare him so no longer tried to steal that is not hers.
I will take him to the county police to be punished as much as possible, HAHAHAHAHAHA (LOL)

hey @jordanjor,
You can ask the police to come up with the blue lights next time it steals fish, hehe

hahahaha you can indeed be invited to joke, I really like people like you a sense of pride, respect for you @ xpilar.
can you contact the police: D

Have done it, they did not have time until next week :)

"Funny cat contest"

20170818_144443.jpg

Man, have you already done the morning exercises ??

https://steemit.com/contest/@dlina-v-metrah/funny-cat-contest

Hi @ dlina-v-metrah
Superb picture and beautiful cat
You get a good upvote on it

Upvoted and resteemed picture on my page!
Little Muttley the brain damaged cat. He is such a love but is extremely needy of loving and companionship. So his favorite thing to do is to go nurse from the dog. Who has never had puppies and let's this cat nurse from her. He doesn't care who is around.

image.jpeg

Hi @addiemae
Lovely picture and nice story

Thank you xpilar. I love having a place to share my menagerie with people. They bring us so much happiness. Muttley has seizures and does not let it stop him.

you're welcome

Hi @ Heriafriadiaka
nice picture and text

"Funny Cat Contest"

Hi @ Harismunandarh
Fun video and thanks for the words in the text

"Funny cat contest"

Have re-steemed your post to make others happy too.

This cat was hidden his face from me which I later took his pic without let him notice me lol.

The picture was took with my phone
Samsung

#Originalphoto

@davidad u should have post this to advertise about this competition..
Just a suggestion @Davidad

Got you.... thx

I meant your design above in order to extend the competition to others too

I will soonest watchout for it

Hahaha look like he don't want u took his picture lol

Thank you for your support @davidad

You are welcome @xpilar
You are helping and support us too..

For u..💪💪💪💪💪 respect #xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43