100% upvotes from me to someone you really think deserve it before I have to sleep 11.09.2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Need all your help for this.
(Your Own posts do not apply this time, Remember that )
Now you will have the pleasure of helping others for upvotes!

Get upvotes 640 x 479.png

There is only room for 5 posts. - 100% votes this time ..
I also want to give 25% upvote bonus in the comment to you who have picked / winners You will also get your username in the comment of the one I vote in in the post that you have chosen.
(This post got 100% upvote from @xpilar and becomes Re-steemed, thanks to @user name.

Contest

  1. You must find a post that has upvote $ 0.00 - $ 2.50 max. Remember that.

  2. The posts you find must be at least 30 minutes old from the time they were posted and no older than 2 days.

  3. The post you find should deserve 100% upvote

  4. You add a link in the comments box and username and write briefly why I will give them my voice.

5 .You can promote / vote only on one post at a time for the same Steemit member.
(Your Own posts do not apply this time )

6 Those who promote their own posts in this competition will not be answered by me and also does not get any kind of
upvote

7 Has anyone retrieved / posted the same post, it applies as the first one that was posted / link on time in the comments box.

8 The last uploader must retrieve a new post.

You have only 120 minutes on you from now.

stopwatch-2624277_1920.jpg

You will make someone happy today.png

The clock is ticking, 120 minutes from I post the entry

Images used in this entry are credited to Pixabay

Regards @xpilar

Sort:  

Hope we create some fun again

Just looking for the fish on the picture in my blog, when you see it again comes a new competition

t takes time to read through the posts, but it's very positive for me to see that you appreciate what others are writing. Many of the items that appear in my competitions are also nice for me to read and get acquainted with.
Thank you for following my competitions

Regards @xpilar

Congratulations on today's winners:
@hicmaster
@hasbiazhar
@radoslav
@steemit-fun
@owenwat

Thank you very much @xpilar

you're welcome

Congratulations @hicmaster 25% upvote bonus

Congratulations @hasbiazhar 25% upvote bonus

Congratulations @steemit-fun 25% upvote bonus

This post was very inereating and I have learned about a beautiful country that I have never heard before. It deserves 100% upvote. :)
https://steemit.com/travel/@river-island/traveling-to-an-unknown-land-my-photos-and-some-facts

Congratulations @radoslav 25% upvote bonus

i vote for shadow stack's recent post, he is a very knowledgeable coin collector who shares some top information and tips, his posts aren't getting enough attention :)
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@shadowstack/current-top-5-collector-coins

Congratulations @owenwat 25% upvote bonus

missed it also.

thank you.

@xpilar, I am sorry, today I, can not attend, my health is a little disturbed ok, after I contacted the doctor, now, my health, is good.

upvote resteem ,
as usual for you @xpilar ... :)

so good that you are doing fine now
Thanks upvote resteem

thanks @xpilar,
Maybe because of the medicine, I'm healed today
I'd love to, present the first of your contest,
so @
You have to be careful too, take care of your health, ....
contest can, walk on @xpilar, ... ha ha ha
If you are sick ..... waduh ... there is no contest here ...@xpilar,

thank @xpilar ... :)

Thank you for your participation in the competition @dabbey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76