You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 SBD + 75 WHALESHARE giveaway contest + all the SBD this post will accumulate

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hi @docmastery!
Thank you for running this contest and I am one of the luckiest steemian hunters who found this.


I, alone, can`t never make the whole steemit community a better place. Of course! I can facilitate information exchange and accumulation and bring achievements of steemit into the public. I can help our fellow steemians learn about exciting steemit opportunities and development that can have an impact on their lives. But still, I need the combined forces of many.


I, alone, can never make steemit a better place but I can make it a place of interactions where there are many voices of different views, stories and experiences, and new ideas - I strongly believe that through this, you and I can make steemit a better place to socialize and relay understanding on financial freedom.


Steemit is another fabolous site that did not completely evolved yesterday, but are continuing over time. Let`s go to your question:

As a fellow Steemian in this diverse community, what can you contribute to make the whole Steemit community a much more better place?

"A better place"

is a phrase used that has no universal definition. It is relatively based on one`s situation, dedication and experiences. It is a process, ever changing and not static.


Therefore, I shall focus on my capacity and set my goals and work towards them in such a way that does not ruin the environment or destroy steemit reputation on the web. I shall internalize certain values and to let these values be my guide in the performance of my functions as a Steemian Hunter.

Making steemit a better place is possible if and only if everything we do inside the steemit has a potential value attached to it.

I can do it but I need YOU in the process!

Sort:  

Yes, it's true that an individual like us can't do it alone. That's why I'm asking for the Steemit community's upvote in my posts.

Therefore, I shall focus on my capacity and set my goals and work towards them in such a way that does not ruin the environment or destroy steemit reputation on the web. I shall internalize certain values and to let these values be my guide in the performance of my functions as a Steemian Hunter.

The reason that I should put more investment in this project. I can't just invite anybody here on Steemit. I need to select those few who are really doing their part or has the skills but doesn't have any knowledge where to show it or use it.

Don't forget to upvote and resteem,
Thank you for participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38