FREE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE CONTEST!!! EARN 5 SBD!!! 💰💰💰

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

FREECONTESTXXX.png

This is my first Champions League contest I do in Steemit. I will reward 5 SBD to the winner of the contest.

This match from Champions League starts 20 Febreary 19:45 GMT.

The contest is very simple, you just need to guess the Correct Score of the football match “Chelsea – Barcelona” and the Total number of Yellow Cards that will be in the match.

Total Yellow Card number will decide the right winner, if there are more members with the same Correct Score.

For example: Final score is 3-0 and total of 4 yellow cards.
User 1: Added 3-0 and 8 yellow cards.
User 2: Added 3-0 and 5 yellow cards

The full winner will be User 2, because number 5 in yellow cards is closed to the total 4 yellow cards in the match.

Here is the Correct Score you must choose:

CONTESTXXX.png

To enter this Contest

  • This contest finish at 20 Febreary 19:44 GMT
  • Upvote this post to enter the contest
  • You need to Follow me (xapibets)
  • Reesteem it (Optional)
  • Just 1 contestant per household allowed
  • Finally, just comment this post , add you Correct Result and Total Yellow cards in the match.
  • I will send 5 SBD to the winner after the match is over.

Remember, this contest is totally free to play & if there is a good support, I will make more contests with higher rewards.

Good Luck

Sort:  

1-1
5 yellow cards


Nice way to introduce a new contest, I gave a 100% upvote so you recover at least part of the guaranteed payout price. Good luck getting it off the ground !

Thanks Costanza, I apreciate you

1-1 and 3 yellows Xapi!

Chelsea - Barca 2-2 , 3 yellow cards

Ok, i go ahead, this is just an example, I will not take the winning prize if I win with my result.

Here we go:

Chelsea - Barcelona: 3-2
Total yellow cards: 7

chelsea 1:3barcelona

yellow card :5

1-1 and 7 yellow cards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47