You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INCREASED To 200SBD+*! Get GARY VEE on STEEMIT Contest

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Anyone want to retweet this tweet if I get credit i'll share the purse according to how much ur tweet does. Every retweet is a min of 1% of the total purse up to 50 RTs

https://twitter.com/rjcrypto/status/879396957147607041

drop link to retweet with another link to a tweet showing ur steemit account name so i know u really did the retweet.

Sort:  

ayyy heck yeah, I really appreciate you and your effort. Wish you luck, hustle hard :)

my pleasure @chiefmappster. im following u now. us hustlers need to stick together.

ay I appreciate that and appreciate you. and you are exactly right and I think that's part of the universe's plan with Steemit.

RJCrypto RJCrypto tweeted @ 26 Jun 2017 - 17:52 UTC

Hey @garyvee how much head start does @GrantCardone get on you re: @steemit? Just ignoring this one???

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41