TRAVEL PRO PRICE IS RIGHT GAME! #483: Mixed Vegetables! WINNER TAKES ALL! MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!

in #contest2 years ago (edited)

LETS PLAY

TRAVEL PRO PRICE IS RIGHT!

Simply guess the price of the item recently purchased in the given location. The contestant who comes closest wins whatever this post makes in author rewards. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Leave your guess in the comments in US dollars. The correct price and the winner will be announced and sent their prize the following week.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Location: Koh Phangan Thailand

Item: Mixed Vegetable!!




Thanks for playing!


Last Week's Winner: @layersinn guessed 3.30
Koh Phangan Thailand: Tortilla Wraps = 3.26

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Photo Credit: World Travel Pro!

Check Out My Free E-Book!

Sort:  

Special thanks to

@world-travel-pro

Thank you so much and glad you enjoy my blog :)

Here is my guess 3 USD.
Resteemed.

✅✅✅
🏆🏆

1.4 USD it was guessed by my vegetable vender:)))

@world-travel-pro

Hello! I would say $2.89 :) Mixed vegetables look nice, colorful colors. I like it! :)
Congratulations @layersinn!

$2 is my guess.

$ 1.50 dollar

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Thank you for being a wonderful contest organizer. Your contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List. 🎄 I wish you a merry Christmas 🎄

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 25th Dec 2021 – Win 3200+ STEEM


Follow & Resteem for more updates.

Another no idea one :)

Let me guess 2 USD for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79