TRAVEL PRO PRICE IS RIGHT GAME! #405: Scissors! Koh Phangan Thailand (play and win Steem!)

in #contest3 years ago (edited)

LETS PLAY

TRAVEL PRO PRICE IS RIGHT!

Simply guess the price of the item recently purchased in the given location. The contestant who comes closest wins two Steem tokens.

Leave your guess in the comments in US dollars. The correct price and the winner will be announced and sent their prize the following week.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Location: Koh Phangan Thailand

Item: Scissors!


Thanks for playing!


Last Week's Winner: @ace108 guessed $0.68
Koh Phangan Thailand: Chicken Bullion Cubes = $0.75

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Photo Credit: World Travel Pro!

Check Out My Free E-Book!

Sort:  

Thanks.
1.98 USD..... is that for thebself service haircut?

Haha. That's right. After getting butchered in Laos a few years ago, I've learned how to cut my own hair and have never looked back!

I cut my own once last year.
I watch a youtube video.
I think I did OK but I wife didn't think so. 😎

Hahaha. Maybe you should let her have a go at it! ;)

#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 06th October 2021 – Win 2800+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

0.60 у.е.

Congratulations @ace108! I would say $0.59 :)

$ 0.80 dollar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87